top of page
  • Writer's pictureAndrea Pulido

Thankfully Books

The end of the year is a wonderful time to reflect on the books that filled my days this year.

For this post, I want to focus on the romantic stories that filled me with joy, broke my heart, made me laugh, and ultimately stole my heart.


This year I had the pleasure to read stories which dealt with challenging topics such as loss, infertility, sexuality, disabilities, and single parent homes. Each story allowed me to find comfort in knowing that others share the same struggles I do, but most importantly they asked me to check my privilege and explore ways to better use that privilege to help others.


I am so grateful for these stories and I hope that next year brings more stories of love, more stories of laughter, and more stories of growth.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page